Camp Courage National

Thank you for your interest in starting your own Camp Courage. Please register below to attend one of the two information sessions where you can learn more about what it takes to create a Camp Courage.

Wednesday, March 31

Session Time Time Zone
Session 1 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM ADT
5:00 PM to 6:30 PM EST
3:00 PM to 4:30 PM MDT
Session 2 9:00 PM to 10:30 PM ADT
8:00 PM to 9:30 PM EST
6:00 PM to 7:30 PM MDT

Please click here to register and select date:

For more information, email:  campcourage1@gmail.com.